The Alexandria Project: Andrew Updegrove

Andrew Updegrove:

Thanks very much to Lizzy for reading my book and for posting such an enthusiastic and favorable review. If you haven’t checked out her site, you should. It’s a great place for readers and authors alike.

 

Originally posted on mylittlebookblog:

So, firstly a small confession; I was nervous about reading this book. I always panic when I am sent books that relate to the sci-fi genre, or relate to something that I am lacking knowledge in. That being said, my knowledge on computers hackers and the collapse of Wall Street is not quite up to scratch. So, I was in a panic readers; but, I was in for a shock, this book is written with such an understanding of the topic that I could not help but be drawn into a world of numbers, of hackers and crackers, of deceit, of mystery and overall panic! I salute Andrew for serving me a book that I would never come into contact with, if left to my own devices and I’m here to share this with my lovely ‘littlebloggers.’

So, you’ve got an idea about what the books about; but here’s a better…

View original 866 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

